FANDOM


449 Malevolent Power

Malevolent Power (Second Clash, Legacy Card, #449) is an epic Dark magic card with 3 attack and 2 defense.

Card Effect

+1 Magic Counter

Remove all of your Magic Counters. Threats you play deal double damage for the next X turns, where X is the number of Magic Counters removed in this way.

Card Description

"They say power corrupts. That's a small price to pay for it." - Creon the Tyrant

How to Obtain

Basic Packs Advanced Packs
Bronze Red x Platinum Green check
Silver Red x Diamond Green check
Gold Red x Mystery Green check
Draft Exclusive Red x Draft Green check
Special Pack Yellow question Sale Item / Chest Yellow question
Win From Battle Only Red x Specific Crafting Red x
Temporarily From A Card Yellow question

Used in CraftingEdit

Crafting Item Number Needed
Poltergeist 3

Other VersionsEdit

449 Malevolent Power (Foil)

Foil Version










Card AnalysisEdit

Note: Card analysis is done by players and not official content of the game. Players may regard this as opinion.

Upon testing, Malevolent Power does not stack with itself. [Turns, however, may be extended depending on MC counters removed.] Malevolent Power does not stack with Flower of Chivalry. Malevolent Power does stack with My Round and also with Arthur's Bane.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.