FANDOM


323 Illusionist

Illusionist (First Clash, Legacy Card, #323) is a rare Human NPC card with 1 attack and 1 defense.

Card Effect

The next time you play an NPC, copy that NPC and play it.

Card Description

"My illusions can confuse you mentally, and destroy you physically. Impressive, no?"

How to Obtain

Basic Packs Advanced Packs
Bronze Red x Platinum Green check
Silver Red x Diamond Green check
Gold Green check Mystery Green check
Draft Exclusive Red x Draft Green check
Special Pack Yellow question Sale Item / Chest Yellow question
Win From Battle Only Green check Specific Crafting Red x
Zone: Brawl Craft Section: N/A
Monster: Orc Axe Master on Nightmare Materials: None
Temporarily From A Card Yellow question

Used in CraftingEdit

Crafting Item Number Needed
Mirror rorriM 5

Other VersionsEdit

323 Illusionist (Foil)

Foil Version

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.